Skip Navigation
DSC06925

Woodwind, Brass and Percussion Faculty

 

 Helen Rathbun, Flute instructor

Helen Rathbun: Flute         Email: helenrathbun@earthlink.net     

Click for bio

____________________________________________________________ 

Beverly Guthrie

Beverly Guthrie:  Oboe      Email: Bguthrie@pctimpani.com    

Click for bio

_____________________________________________________________

 Dawn Garret

Dawn Garrett: Clarinet         Email:  garret5710@aol.com    

Click for bio

______________________________________________________________

Brent Decker, saxophone

Brent Decker:  Saxophone    Email: brent.j.decker@gmail.com   

Click for bio

______________________________________________________

 jason kramer bassoon

Jason Kramer:  Bassoon         Email: jkramer@kzoo.edu      

Click for bio

______________________________________________________________

 Dr. Thomas G. Evans

Thomas G. Evans: Trombone and Euphonium     

Email: tevans@kzoo.edu      

Click for bio

Website Resources: https://www.kalamazooconcertband.org/conductors/

______________________________________________________________

Margaret Hamilton, French horn instructor

Margaret Hamilton: French Horn       Email: margaret.hamilton@wmich.edu

Click for bio

______________________________________________________________

 Keith Geiman

Keith Geiman:  Trumpet      

Email: keith_geiman@hotmail.com        

Click for bio

Website: http://trumpet-guru.com/index.html

______________________________________________________________

 Chance Trottman Huiet pic 

Chance Trottman-Huiet: Tuba    Email: huietc@ipfw.edu     

Click for bio

_______________________________________________________________

Mark Guthrie - percussionist

Mark Guthrie: Percussion   Email: mguthrie@pctimpani.com

Click for Bio

_______________________________________________________________

Will Alderman

Will Alderman: Percussion  Email: aldermanwill@gmail.com     

Click for bio

Website: https://aldermanpercussion.weebly.com/

_______________________________________________________________