Skip Navigation
Kalamazoo College
cMUMMA3228

Wind, Percussion and Brass Faculty

 

Applied Fute Lessons ii

 

 

 

 

Betsy Wong: Flute         Email: flutewong@yahoo.com         Click for bio

Beverly Guthrie

Beverly Guthrie:  Oboe      Email: Bguthrie@pctimpani.com     Click for bio

 Dawn Garret

Dawn Garrett: Clarinet         Email:  garret5710@aol.com     Click for bio

Brent Decker, saxophone

Brent Decker:  Saxophone    Email: brent.j.decker@gmail.com    Click for bio

 

 Jason Kramer

Jason Kramer:  Bassoon         Email:jkramer@kzoo.edu       Click for bio

 Dr. Thomas G. Evans

Thomas G. Evans: Trombone and Tuba       Email:tevans@kzoo.edu      Click for bio

Chris Garret, horn

Chris Garrett: Horn                Email:ASLer@aol.com        Click for bio

 Keith Geiman

Keith Geiman:  Trumpet       Email:keith_geiman@hotmail.com         Click for bio

 

Chance Trottman-Huiet - Tuba 

Chance Trottman-Huiet -Euphonium - huietc@ipfw.edu / cell: 260-481-6728

Click for bio

 

Mark Guthrie

Mark Guthrie: Percussion               Email:mguthrie@pctimpani.com      Click for bio

Carolyn Koebel

Carolyn Koebel: percussion       Email: carolyn.koebel@gmail.com     Click for bio

Website: http://www.carolynkoebel.com/index.html

 Nathaniel Waller, percussionist

Nathaniel Waller: percussion     Email: nathaneildcwaller@gmail.com   

Phone: 269-216-3915                Click for bio

Esther Vandecar

Esther Vandecar: Taiko Drumming            Email: esther.taikomi@att.net      Click for bio