Skip Navigation
Kalamazoo College
(c)CMMcGuire-20131114-0761

Psychology Experiences

Psychology Experiences for Gen Psych 101


 

Lab Research Participation

 

Everyday thinking and reasoning (Dr. Hostetter)

This study examines how people think and reason about real world situations. The study will be conducted in OU321B during weeks 8, 9, and 10 of the quarter and will take approximately 30 minutes. Please see below for dates and times.

WEEK 8

Monday (2/26/18) TBA

Tuesday (2/27/18) TBA
Wednesday (2/28/18) TBA

Thursday (3/1/18) TBA
Friday  (3/2/18) TBA
WEEK 9

Monday (3/5/18) TBA

Tuesday (3/6/18) TBA
Wednesday (3/7/18) TBA

Thursday (3/8/18) TBA
Friday  (3/9/18) TBA
WEEK 10

Monday (3/12/18) TBA

Tuesday (3/13/18) TBA
Wednesday (3/14/18) TBA

Thursday (3/15/18) TBA
Friday  (3/16/18) TBA

 

 


 

Psychology Colloquium Series

February 13,2018 / Tara Webb, Ph.D. / 4:00pm in the Olmsted Room 

 

 


 

Psychology Coffee Break  Series

   No Planned Winter 2018 Events

 

 


 

Other Opportunities

January 16,2018 / Tom Collins, Ph.D. / 11:30am in Olds Upton, room 112

March 9,2018 / PSYC 270 presents the Readings The Abortion Monologues / 4:00pm in the Olmsted Room