Support Staff Advisory Committee

The Support Staff Advisory Committee serves as a resource to all the members of the Kalamazoo College Support Staff.  If for any reason you need to contact us, be it for a question or a suggestion, our information is listed below.

  

 Joisan Decker DeHaan Document Delivery Specialist and Office Coordinator

Joisan Decker DeHaan, President
Document Delivery Specialist and Office Coordinator
269-337-7149
Joisan.Decker@kzoo.edu

 

Kelly Esper
Advancement - Operations Associate
269-337-7290
Kelly.Esper@kzoo.edu

 

 Wendy R. Fleckenstein Administrative Secretary to the President & Provost

Wendy R. Fleckenstein
Adminstrative Secretary to the President & Provost
269-337-7158
Wendy.Fleckenstein@kzoo.edu

 

 Abby Gibson-Howe Office Coordinator Languages

Abby Gibson-Howe
Office Coordinator Languages
269-337-7136
Abby.Gibson-Howe@kzoo.edu

 

Sarah Gillig Art & Art History/Bach Festival

Sarah Gillig
Art & Art History/Bach Festival
269-337-7050
Sarah.Gillig@kzoo.edu

 

Franki Hand Media and Facilities Reservations Coodinator

Franki Hand
Media and Facilities Reservations Coodinator
269-337-7138
Franki.Hand@kzoo.edu

 

Kelly Kribs Mail Center

Kelly Kribs
Mail Center
269-337-7192
Kelly.Kribs@kzoo.edu