Skip Navigation
Kalamazoo College

Kalamazoo College Council of Student Representatives

Elections for the 2017-18 Council of Student Representatives took place on October 5, 2017.  A record 442 students turned out to vote - thank you to all candidates for running, and thank you to all those students who turned out to vote to elect your student voice at K.

KCCSR meets weekly at 9 pm on Monday nights in Hicks Banquet Hall.  All students are welcome and encouraged to attend these weekly meetings.

 2017-18 KCCSR

The Student Representatives for 2017-18 are listed below:

First Name Last Name Class Rank
Azra Ahmad SR
George-Joseph Asher SO
Quentin Baur FR
Riya Bhuyan SO
Ansh Chaudhary SR
Anthony Convertino SR
Cassie Cribbs SR
Andres Del Castillo FR
Ian Freshwater JR
Maria Fujii SR
Mya Gough SO
Katie Guo FR
Maya Gurfinkel SO
Caryn Hannapel SO
Cody Howrigon SR
Kaspar Hudak JR
Hannah Kerns FR
Nicklas Klepser FR
Rosella Lochirco SO
Brandon Lopez SR
Chandler Martin FR
Kevin McCarty SO
Karina Pantoja SO
Shivani Rana JR
Emilina Renuart SO
Sage Ringsmuth FR
Shiva Sah SO
Arun Shrestha SO
Gabe Stanley SO
Julia Woods SO
Alaq Zghayer FR


Take this print credit survey to give some feedback into what you'd like the print credits to look like in the future.

Copy and paste this URL into your browser.